The Arab Islamic Bank

The Arab Islamic Bank was established in 1995 to practice banking and investment activities in accordance with Islamic Sharia, with an aim to foster Islamic banking, promote the Palestinian economy, achieve the principle of social solidarity and Islamic social goals, and provide high quality, competitive and modern Islamic banking solutions and services.

Al Wasata Securities

Al Wasata Securities, the investment arm of the Bank of Palestine, was established in 2005 and launched its operations at the beginning of 2007, after becoming a member of the Palestine Stock Exchange. The company is licensed to provide brokerage services, manage financial portfolios and financial investments, to name a few.

PalPay Company

PalPay Company was established in 2010 as the leading platform of electronic payments in Palestine. PalPay works in the field of electronic payment and collection for various types of services and delivers systems specialized in managing humanitarian aid programs offered by humanitarian relief agencies. Over the years, PalPay managed to sign contracts with over 65 companies and service providers.

البنك الاسلامي العربي

تأسس البنك الإسلامي العربي في فلسطين عام 1995 كشركة مساهمة عامة يمارس الأعمال المصرفية والإستثمار وفقاً لأحكام الشريعة الإسلامية. ويعمل البنك لترسيخ خيار التعامل بالصيرفة الإسلامية، والنهوض بالإقتصاد الفلسطيني، وتحقيق مبدأ التكافل ومراعاة الأهداف الإجتماعية الإسلامية، وتقديم حلول وخدمات مصرفية إسلامية عصرية وذات جودة عالية ومنافسة.

شركة الوساطة للأوراق المالية

تأسست الشركة في فلسطين في عام 2005. وباشرت أعمالها في بداية العام 2007 بعد حصولها على عضوية بورصة فلسطين. وهي حاصلة على ترخيص للقيام بتقديم خدمات الوساطة المالية وإدارة المحافظ المالية، والإستشارات المالية، وأمين اصدار، ومدير إصدار.

شركة PalPay

تأسست شركة PalPay في العام 2010 لتكون هي المشغل الأول للمدفوعات الالكترونية في فلسطين، وتعمل شركة PalPay في مجال الدفع والتحصيل الإلكتروني لمختلف أنواع الخدمات، بالإضافة إلى تقديم أنظمة مختصة في إدارة برامج المساعدات الإنسانية المقدمة من المؤسسات الإغاثة الانسانية. وبلغ عدد الشركات ومزودي الخدمات المتعاقدين مع شركة PalPay أكثر من 65 شركة ومؤسسة.