• Chairman
    Mr. Hashim Shawa
  • Member
    Maher Farah
  • Member
    Dr. Hani Nigim
  • Member
    Mr. Faysal Shawa
  • Member
    Mr. Tareq Shaka
  • Member
    Mr. Tarek Aggad
  • Member
    Mrs. Lana Abu Hijleh
  • Member
    Mr. Abdullah Al-Ghanim
  • Member
    Mrs. Nada Shousha
  • Board member
    Mr. Nabil Qaddoumi
  • Board member
    Mrs. Maha Awad
  • General Manager
    Mr. Rushdi Ghalayini
  • Deputy General Manager
    Mr. Alaa Al Redwan
  • Chief Financial Officer
    Mr. Mahmoud Shawa
  • Gaza Chief Business Officer
    Mr. Wael Sorani
  • Chief Credit Officer
    Mrs. Susan Khoury
  • Chief of Businesses Retail officer
    Mr. Thaer Hamayel
  • Chief Information Technology Officer
    Mr. Hassan Afifi
  • Chief International and Investors Relations Officer
    Mr. Kamel Husseini
  • Chief Risk Officer
    Mr. Najeeb Yaser
  • Chief Treasury Officer
    Mr. Sulieman Nasr
  • Chief of Corporate Business officer
    Mr. Naser Bakier
  • Chief Credit Collection and Follow up Officer
    Mr. Hatem Mustafa
  • Deputy Chief Engineering and Services Officer
    Mr. Ayman Jomaa
  • Chief Human Resources Officer
    Mrs. Randa Musa
  • Credit Manager
    Mr. Adel Ghalayini
  • Legal Advisor
    Mr. Sulieman Hamarsheh
  • Legal Advisor
    Mr. Khamis Asfour
  • Financial Institutions Department
  • Small and Medium Enterprise Lending Department
    Mr. Kosta Rantisi
  • Deputy Chief Operations Officer
    Mr. Musa M. M. Shamieh
  • Deputy Chief Gaza Business Officer
    Mr. Nabil A. K. Al Ghazali
  • International and Diaspora Relations Department
    Ms. Maisoon I. H. Ali
  • Project Mangement and Quality Department
    Mr. Ibrahim S. I. Bany Shamseh
  • Business Intelligence Department
    Mr. Sakhr R. D. Nammari
  • Cards Department
    Mr. Ashraf H. Y. Sesalem
  • Audit and Inspection Department
    Mr. Ashraf A. D. Al-Amasi
  • Audit and Inspection Department
    Mr. Mohammed K. I. Qalalweh
  • Project Mangement and Quality Department
    Mr. Mahmoud Ibrahim
  • Social Responsibility Department
    Mrs. Hiba Tantash
  • Compliance Department
    Mr. Saqer Jundiah
  • Money Laundering Control
    Mr. Ammar Mussafer
  • Purchases Department
    Mr. Moen Nakhala
  • Deputy Chief Cards Officer
    Mr. Jamal Shaheen
  • Head of Retail Digital Banking Department
    Mr. Ahmed Abu- Laila
  • Support Systems Department
    Mr. Bassam Abu Shabaan
  • Deputy Chief Information Technology Officer
    Mr. Basem Maraqa
  • Cash Management Department
    Mr. Jawdt Oudah
  • Foreign Exchange department
    Mr. Sarhan Quider
  • Deputy Chief Treasury Officer
    Mr. Amir Shaath
  • International Trade and Settlement Department
    Mr. Tariq Gharbiya
  • General Clearing Department
    Mr. Jebreel Alshtali
  • Services Department
    Mr. Wahid Nabhan
  • SME Department
    Mr. Shaker Safadi
  • Information Technology Infrastructure Department
    Mr. Adel Hassan
  • HR Department
    Mrs. Sahar Jaber
  • Operational Risk Department
    Mrs. Amal Massis
  • Retail Department
  • Treasury Risk Department
    Mrs. Thaera Mousa
  • Transfers Department
    Mr. Imad Fazaa
  • Credit Risk Department
    Mr. Sati Shamalkh
  • Marketing and PR Department
    Mr. Khaldoun A. Abu-Saleem
  • Accounting Department
    Mr. Aref Al-Ashi
  • Financial Planning Department
    Mr. Said Mekdad
  • Investment and Placements Department
    Mr. Samer Qishawi
  • Credit Facilities Department
    Mr. Isam Bakir
  • Credit Policy Department
    Mr. Mustafa Shawa
  • Credit Monitoring Department
    Mr. Jehad Saba
  • Asset Management Department
    Mr. Yahya Nakhala
  • Legal affairs Department
    Mr. Tarek Abu-Gazala
  • Training Department
    Mr. Majed Jedi
  • Electronic Services and Payments Department
    Mr. Husam Awwad